Organization Name Website URL Member Typesort descending
Fraunhofer Institute for Intelligent Analysis and Information Systems IAIS http://www.iais.fraunhofer.de/datascience.html
Logo Reprex https://reprex.nl/
Logo CORE Innovation Centre https://www.core-innovation.com/core-innovation-centre Associate Member
Logo SatCen https://www.satcen.europa.eu/ Associate Member
Logo Datris Solutions http://datris.solutions Associate Member
Logo VITO Remote Sensing http://www.vito.be Associate Member
Logo 1001 Lakes http://1001lakes.com Associate Member
Logo Neuropublic SA http://www.neuropublic.gr Associate Member
Logo University of Alicante http://www.ua.es Associate Member
Logo Consorzio MedItech https://www.meditech4.com Associate Member
Logo JAMK University of Applied Sciences, Institute of Information Technology https://www.jamk.fi/en Associate Member
Logo SKEL Lab, II&T, NCSR 'Demokritos' https://www.iit.demokritos.gr/ Associate Member
Logo MTA SZTAKI http://www.sztaki.hu Associate Member
Logo Centrum Wiskunde & Informatica http://www.cwi.nl Associate Member
Logo Trilateral Research Ltd http://www.trilateralresearch.com Associate Member
Logo Sunlight.io https://www.sunlight.io Associate Member
Logo MAXFONE SRL http://www.maxfone.it Associate Member
Logo INSTITUTO DE BIOMECANICA DE VALENCIA https://www.ibv.org/ Associate Member
Logo Aristotelio Panepistimio Thessalonikis http://www.rc.auth.gr Associate Member
Logo Appcent https://appcent.mobi Associate Member
Logo Inspur Germany GmbH http://en.inspur.com/en/ Associate Member
Logo VizLore Labs Foundation https://vizlore.com/ Associate Member
Logo BEIA http://www.beia.eu Associate Member
Logo FORTH https://www.ics.forth.gr/ Associate Member
Logo Smart Data Innovation Lab http://www.helmholtz.de Associate Member
Logo CCG/ZGDV - ICT Innovation Institute https://ccg.pt/ Associate Member
Logo AUSTRALO https://www.australo.org/ Associate Member
Logo Oxys Consulting http://www.oxysconsulting.it Associate Member
Logo Qbeast https://qbeast.io/ Associate Member
Logo Value Date http://www.valuedate.pt/ Associate Member
Logo Robocoast http://www.robocoast.fi Associate Member
Logo Semantic Web Company GmbH http://www.semantic-web.at Associate Member
Logo JOANNEUM RESEARCH Forschungsgesellschaft mbH https://www.joanneum.at/ Associate Member
Logo KInIT https://kinit.sk/ Associate Member
Logo University of Piraeus, Data Science Lab. http://www.datastories.org Associate Member
Logo LORTEK http://www.lortek.es/ Associate Member
Logo JOANNEUM RESEARCH https://www.joanneum.at/ Associate Member
Logo Charles University in Prague http://ufal.mff.cuni.cz/ Associate Member
Logo Centre for Distance-spanning Technology http://www.ltu.se Associate Member
Logo Demos Helsinki https://www.demoshelsinki.fi/en/ Associate Member
Logo Nuromedia GmbH http://www.nuromedia.com Associate Member
Logo Centre for Social Sciences https://tk.mta.hu/en Associate Member
Logo ATB https://www.atb-bremen.de Associate Member
Logo Armengaud Innovate GmbH http://www.armengaud.at Associate Member
Logo Luleå University of Technology http://www.ltu.se Associate Member
Logo Inova DE GmbH http://inova-de.eu Associate Member
Logo Software Competence Center Hagenberg GmbH http://www.scch.at Associate Member
Logo Ticbiomed https://ticbiomed.org/en/ Associate Member
Logo ITML http://www.itml.gr Associate Member
Logo Binare.io https://binare.io Associate Member

Pages