Organization Name Website URL Member Typesort ascending
Logo INSTITUTO DE BIOMECANICA DE VALENCIA https://www.ibv.org/ Associate Member
Logo Aristotelio Panepistimio Thessalonikis http://www.rc.auth.gr Associate Member
Logo FORTH https://www.ics.forth.gr/ Associate Member
Logo Smart Data Innovation Lab http://www.helmholtz.de Associate Member
Logo VizLore Labs Foundation https://vizlore.com/ Associate Member
Logo BEIA http://www.beia.eu Associate Member
Logo CCG/ZGDV - ICT Innovation Institute https://ccg.pt/ Associate Member
Logo AUSTRALO https://www.australo.org/ Associate Member
Logo Oxys Consulting http://www.oxysconsulting.it Associate Member
Logo Qbeast https://qbeast.io/ Associate Member
Logo Value Date http://www.valuedate.pt/ Associate Member
Logo Robocoast http://www.robocoast.fi Associate Member
Logo Semantic Web Company GmbH http://www.semantic-web.at Associate Member
Logo JOANNEUM RESEARCH Forschungsgesellschaft mbH https://www.joanneum.at/ Associate Member
Logo KInIT https://kinit.sk/ Associate Member
Logo University of Piraeus, Data Science Lab. http://www.datastories.org Associate Member
Logo LORTEK http://www.lortek.es/ Associate Member
Logo JOANNEUM RESEARCH https://www.joanneum.at/ Associate Member
Logo Charles University in Prague http://ufal.mff.cuni.cz/ Associate Member
Logo Centre for Distance-spanning Technology http://www.ltu.se Associate Member
Logo Demos Helsinki https://www.demoshelsinki.fi/en/ Associate Member
Logo Nuromedia GmbH http://www.nuromedia.com Associate Member
Logo Centre for Social Sciences https://tk.mta.hu/en Associate Member
Logo ATB https://www.atb-bremen.de Associate Member
Logo Luleå University of Technology http://www.ltu.se Associate Member
Logo Armengaud Innovate GmbH http://www.armengaud.at Associate Member
Logo Inova DE GmbH http://inova-de.eu Associate Member
Logo Software Competence Center Hagenberg GmbH http://www.scch.at Associate Member
Logo Ticbiomed https://ticbiomed.org/en/ Associate Member
Logo ITML http://www.itml.gr Associate Member
Logo Binare.io https://binare.io Associate Member
Logo IDEKO http://www.ideko.es Associate Member
Logo Martel Innovate https://www.martel-innovate.com Associate Member
Logo EUROGI - European Umbrella Organisation for Geographic Information http://www.eurogi.org Associate Member
Finnish Innovation Fund Sitra https://www.sitra.fi/en/ Associate Member
Logo Kuveyt Türk http://www.kuveytturk.com.tr Associate Member
Logo University of Pavia http://wcm-3.unipv.it/site/en/home.html Associate Member
Logo Space Applications Services http://spaceapplications.com Associate Member
Logo Nissatech http://www.nissatech.com Associate Member
Big Data Lab, Goethe University Frankfurt http://www.bigdata.uni-frankfurt.de/ Associate Member
Logo Artech International https://artechconsulting.net/ Associate Member
Logo SCIoI TU-Berlin https://www.scienceofintelligence.de/ Associate Member
Logo DATARIVER SRL http://www.datariver.it Associate Member
Logo CAS Software AG http://www.cas.de Associate Member
Logo Sofia University http://www.uni-sofia.bg Associate Member
Logo Mozaika http://www.mozajka.co Associate Member
Logo Mitsubishi Electric Europe https://de.mitsubishielectric.com/en/index.html Associate Member
Logo VERSES https://www.verses.io Associate Member
Logo CONSORZIO TOPIX https://www.top-ix.org/en/home-eng/ Associate Member
Logo WINGS ICT Solutions http://wings-ict-solutions.eu/ Associate Member

Pages