Organization Name Website URL Member Typesort descending
Logo Binare.io https://binare.io Associate Member
Logo IDEKO http://www.ideko.es Associate Member
Logo Martel Innovate https://www.martel-innovate.com Associate Member
Logo EUROGI - European Umbrella Organisation for Geographic Information http://www.eurogi.org Associate Member
Finnish Innovation Fund Sitra https://www.sitra.fi/en/ Associate Member
Logo Kuveyt Türk http://www.kuveytturk.com.tr Associate Member
Logo University of Pavia http://wcm-3.unipv.it/site/en/home.html Associate Member
Logo Space Applications Services http://spaceapplications.com Associate Member
Logo Nissatech http://www.nissatech.com Associate Member
Big Data Lab, Goethe University Frankfurt http://www.bigdata.uni-frankfurt.de/ Associate Member
Logo SCIoI TU-Berlin https://www.scienceofintelligence.de/ Associate Member
Logo DATARIVER SRL http://www.datariver.it Associate Member
Logo CAS Software AG http://www.cas.de Associate Member
Logo Sofia University http://www.uni-sofia.bg Associate Member
Logo Mozaika http://www.mozajka.co Associate Member
Logo Mitsubishi Electric Europe https://de.mitsubishielectric.com/en/index.html Associate Member
Logo VERSES https://www.verses.io Associate Member
Logo CONSORZIO TOPIX https://www.top-ix.org/en/home-eng/ Associate Member
Logo WINGS ICT Solutions http://wings-ict-solutions.eu/ Associate Member
Logo Tree Technology S.A. http://www.treetk.com Associate Member
Logo SESTEK https://www.sestek.com/ Associate Member
Logo Suite5 https://www.suite5.eu/ Associate Member
Logo Western Norway Research Institute https://www.bigdata.vestforsk.no/ Associate Member
Logo CNR-IIA Florence Division http://www.iia.cnr.it/en/ Associate Member
Logo Fundació i2cat http://i2cat.net/en Associate Member
Logo University of Oulu http://www.oulu.fi Associate Member
Logo Three Points Education S.L. https://www.threepoints.com/es/master-en-big-data-solutions Associate Member
Logo BRGM http://www.brgm.eu Associate Member
Logo TIGA HEALTH https://www.tigahealth.com Associate Member
Logo Brainport Development http://www.brainportdevelopment.nl Associate Member
Logo Organon Analytics http://www.organonanalytics.com/ Associate Member
Logo Ministry of Economy and Finance / Directorate of Information Systems and Innovation https://noipa.mef.gov.it/cl/en/web/guest/projects Associate Member
Logo Ontotext http://ontotext.com/ Associate Member
Logo University of Hildesheim http://www.uni-hildesheim.de Associate Member
Logo Almende BV http://www.almende.com Associate Member
Logo JOANNEUM RESEARCH Forschungsgesellschaft mbH http://www.joanneum.at Associate Member
Logo code4thought https://code4thought.eu/ Associate Member
Logo JOANNEUM RESEARCH http://www.joanneum.at Associate Member
Logo TRAGSA Group http://www.tragsa.es Associate Member
Logo University of Oslo http://www.mn.uio.no/ifi/english/ Associate Member
Logo Centre for Distance-spanning Technology http://www.ltu.se/cdt Associate Member
Logo Ubiwhere http://www.ubiwhere.com Associate Member
Logo Finnish Geospatial Research Institute http://www.nls.fi Associate Member
Logo IDENER Research & Development AIE https://www.idener.es/ Associate Member
Logo University of Szeged https://u-szeged.hu/english Associate Member
Logo Digital Partners SA http://www.digitalpartners.ch Associate Member
Logo CEFRIEL s.cons.r.l. http://www.cefriel.com Associate Member
Logo SINGULARLOGIC S.A. https://portal.singularlogic.eu/en Associate Member
Logo Eötvös Loránd University https://www.elte.hu/ Associate Member
Logo Quantos S.A. https://quantos-stat.com/ Associate Member

Pages